03 9746 7800
Sound wool marketing advice Straightforward selling options Credible information to maximise clip value

Wool Representatives

Steve Fleming
SA wool representative
M: 0427 459 714
E: stephenf@flrural.com.au

Andrew Hendy
Wimmera & SE of SA wool representative
T: 03 5381 0041
F: 03 5381 0668
M: 0427 944 323
E: andrewhflrural.com.au

Eamon Timms
Victorian wool representative
M: 0419 308 129
E: eamon@flrural.com.au

Fluff Tonkin
Central Districts wool representative
F: 03 9746 7900
M: 0408 195 168
E: flufftflrural.com.au

Colin Petersen
Western District wool representative/ wool buyer
M: 0427 528 126
E: colinp@flrural.com.au

Chris Bull
Western District wool representative
T: 03 5560 5257
F: 03 5562 1265
M: 0407 322 008
E: chrisbflrural.com.au

John Harrison
North East Victoria wool representative
T: 03 5763 2340
F: 03 5763 2275
M: 0429 632 341
E: jharrison115@bigpond.com

Jenni Turner
Culcairn wool representative/ wool buyer
M: 0424 626 193
E: jennit@flrural.com.au

Daniel Charters
Wagga wool representative/ wool buyer
M: 0408 207 020
E: danielc@flrural.com.au

Jeff Angel
Wagga wool representative/ woolbroker
M: 0418 508 610
E: jeffa@flrural.com.au

Steve Baile
Wagga wool representative
M: 0418 672 456
E: steveb@flrural.com.au

Hayden Klimpsch
Wagga wool representative
M: 0418 405 328
E: haydenk@flrural.com.au

Andrew Wilkinson
Uralla & District wool representative/ wool buyer
M: 0438 791 199
E: andrewW@flrural.com.au

Bruce Toms
Queensland wool representative
T: 07 4685 6075
T/F: 07 4685 6057
M: 0418 518 508
E: tomslflskymesh.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

Our wool representatives can advise you on the best and most comprehensive market information that will make a positive difference, including forward wool contracts and fixed price wool brokerage.